Who We Are

Captains of the legal process

Stuart R. Lundy

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0777
F: 610-675-2776
slundy@lbmlaw.com

Anthony J. Beldecos

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0775
F: 610-675-2778
abeldecos@lbmlaw.com

Eric C. Milby

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0773
F: 610-675-2780
emilby@lbmlaw.com

Jessica M. Gulash

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0772

F: 610-668-7481
jgulash@lbmlaw.com

Michael J. Lundy

Associate
T: 610-668-0014

mlundy@lbmlaw.com

John R. Lundy

Associate
T: 610-668-0012

jlundy@lbmlaw.com

Surrounded by Uncertainty?

Legal Advice Can Be a Lifesaver

Our Locations


Lundy, Beldecos & Milby, P.C.
450 N. Narberth Avenue, Suite 200
Narberth, PA 19072
Tel: 610-668-0770
Get Directions

Lundy, Beldecos & Milby, P.A.
525 Route 73 North, Suite 410
Marlton, NJ 08053
Tel: 856-338-1300
Get Directions

Follow Us



© 2022  Lundy, Beldecos & Milby • All Rights Reserved • Created and Maintained by VIEWS Digital Marketing a WSI Office